Vincent

Pet Sitter, Fun & Friend

Pet Sitter, Fun & Friend

Ich bin derzeit nicht verfügbar

Dieser Tiersitter kann momentan keine Buchungen annehmen.

Vincent

Berlin Pawshaker seit Jul 2017
  • Antwortrate: 97%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
  • Letzte Aktivität: 2 Wochen 4 Tage

  • Stammgäste: 2
  • Als Favorit gespeichert: 5 Mal
  • SMS-Verifizierung
  • E-Mail-Verifizierung

Vincent's vierbeinige Kunden.

William
Henry
William, Henry
11 Fotos
William, Henry

Hallo, ich bin Vincent!

Dear cat & dog lovers,

My name is Vincent, I'm 37 years old and I come from France.

I live in Berlin since more than 10 years and I’m happy to share my life my 2 lovely cats (Pictures following soon! :)). 

I can’t even remember a time in my life without pets around me, and couldn’t even imagine what a boring life it would be without them. I’ve been raised in a house where cats and dogs where more than just animals and treated just like family. I can’t even count how many amazing memories I still keep from that time and each of these moments we shared made me who I am today. 

I’ll be gladly happy to take care of your little friend while you’re away, and I’ll do everything needed so that both of you are fully satisfied by the time we will share together.

I know very well how it feels to let the friend you love alone at home with someone you don’t know, so be sure I’ll make this feeling disappear so that we all know each other quickly and can enjoy fully our teamwork (You, Mr/Miss Cat/Dog and me).

I speak meow (Fluent), woof (Fluent), but as well English, French and German. ;)

I’m very open to any question, so don’t hesitate to contact me any time.

I’m looking forward to hearing from soon!

Vincent 

Relevante Erfahrungen

Ich spreche Englisch, Französisch & Deutsch
10+ Jahre Erfahrung

Ich kann Medikamente

Oral verabreichen

Sonstiges

Kurzfristige Buchungen
Flexible stornierungsbedingungen

Meine eigenen Haustiere

Mehr Hundesitter, Gassi gehen und Tiersitter in Berlin