Stephanie

Your Feline Friends In Safe Hands

Your Feline Friends In Safe Hands

Leistungen und Preise
Buche über Pawshake, um von unserer Premium-Versicherung, Kundenbetreuung rund um die Uhr, Buchungsgarantie, unseren sicheren bargeldlosen Zahlungen, Foto-Updates und mehr zu profitieren!

Unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch

Erst treffen, dann buchen.
Gratis
Kontakt
×

Ein Hausbesuch pro Tag

Stephanie kommt zu Dir nach Hause .
Jetzt buchen
15 /Tag
×

Zwei Hausbesuche pro Tag

Stephanie kommt zu Dir nach Hause .
Jetzt buchen
20 /Tag
×

Gassi-Service

Stephanie geht mit Deinem Hund spazieren .
Jetzt buchen
15 /Hundespaziergang
(€5 für jedes weitere Haustier )
×

Hausbetreuung

Stephanie kommt zu Dir nach Hause .
Jetzt buchen
30 /Nacht
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy
PayPal
159 mal besucht

Verfügbarkeit

Stephanie

Berlin Pawshaker seit Feb 2016
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
  • Letzte Aktivität: 1 Tag 7 Stunden

  • Stammgäste: 1
  • Als Favorit gespeichert: 2 Mal
  • SMS-Verifizierung
  • E-Mail-Verifizierung

Stephanie's vierbeinige Kunden.

Primo
Keks, Donut
Primo
5 Fotos
Merlin

Hallo, ich bin Stephanie!

Hello fellow animal lovers!

My name is Stephanie and I'm 30 years old. Originally from the UK, I moved to Berlin in 2015 with my husband and our two house cats, Mogli and Momo. Having grown up with cats, I'm well and truly a cat-lover, but anyone who knows me will tell you I have lots of affection for all animals. In fact since I was old enough, I've looked after other peoples pets and understand it takes patience, sensitivity, and respect to earn their trust. Leaving a furry friend behind can be upsetting, and incredibly stressful for both animal and owner. By offering to care for your pet while you're away, I hope to relieve some of that stress, and leave you with the peace of mind that your pet is in safe hands recieving the love and attention they need.
 

MY SERVICES:

  • I can visit your home twice a day to play, feed and groom your pet.
  • I'll spend quality time your pet. That means playtime, cuddles or just some quiet company.
  • It goes without saying that the kitty litter will be emptied daily, and food bowls will be washed regularly.
  • I'll happily water your plants and empty your mailbox during my visits.
     

YOUR BOOKING:

I'll respond within a couple of hours Last minute bookings are welcome :D I'm happy to meet and greet you and your pet before confirming a booking.
 

LETS TALK:

If you'd like to discuss your requirements in more detail, feel free to get in touch :D

Relevante Erfahrungen

Ich spreche Englisch & Deutsch
10+ Jahre Erfahrung
  • I have experience with taking care of mature pets and pets with specific health conditions.

Ich kann Medikamente

Oral verabreichen

Ich habe Erfahrung mit

Artboard Verhaltensproblemen
Tieren aus dem Tierschutz

Ich biete auch

Abholen und Bringen des Haustiers

Sonstiges

Kurzfristige Buchungen
Flexible stornierungsbedingungen

Meine eigenen Haustiere

Mehr Hundesitter, Katzenbetreuung und Tiersitter in Berlin